List of Educational Institutions under the Smoking Prohibition Extension

List of educational institutions where smoking will be prohibited within five-metres of the premises		
1	Kindergartens	 Registered under Section 23 of the Education Act 1957 Registered with the Ministry of Education Registered with the Early Childhood Development Agency
2	Childcare centres	 Registered with the Early Childhood Development Agency
3	Special education schools	 Registered with the Ministry of Education.
4	Madrasahs	 Madrasah Aljunied Al-Islamiah Madrasah Alsagoff Al-Arabiah Madrasah Al-Arabiah Al-Islamiah Madrasah Al-Maarif Al-Islamiah Madrasah Wak Tanjong Al-Islamiah Madrasah Irsyad Zuhri Al-Islamiah
5	Primary Schools	All schools registered with the Ministry of Education
6	Secondary Schools	 The Mountbatten Vocational School Ministry of Education language centres
7	Junior colleges/centralised institute	 Umar Pulavar Tamil Language Centre Privately-funded schools: Anglo-Chinese School (International) Hwa Chong International School St Joseph's Institution International
8	Polytechnics	 Nanyang Polytechnic Ngee Ann Polytechnic Republic Polytechnic Singapore Polytechnic Temasek Polytechnic
9	Campuses of Institute of Technical Education	 ITE College Central ITE College East ITE College West
10	Autonomous Universities	 National University Singapore Nanyang Technological University Singapore Management University Singapore University of Social Sciences Singapore University of Technology and Design Singapore Institute of Technology
11	Private Education Institutions (PEIs)	 Registered under the Private Education Act 2009 Registered with the SkillsFuture Singapore Agency