## ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE OF NATIONAL ENVIRONMENT AGENCY (15 April 2024) Wong Kang Jet Audit Committee Wong Chin Ling Ng Chun Pin . 9 9 9 -9 9 1 9 **3** 1 9 2 Group Director Chan Chin Kai Group Director Ivy Ong Group Director S Satish Appoo Group Director Tan Eng Kim Group Director Andrew Low Group Director Lim Yuin Chien Group Director Tan Li Yen ering Group Director Tan Li Yen 2 Group Director Chan Chin Kai Group Director Tony Teo Group Director Ang Kok Kiat of Technology Office Director Ng Keng Wei 2 Director Christopher Lee Director Tan Kian Ann Director Koh Chin Yong Director Tai Ji Choong Director Jinny Claire Sim Director Lim Jing Ting Director Kulaveerasingham Suresh Director Yap Shee Pak Director Pun Wui-Mei Director Andy Sim Environmental Monitoring and Modelling Division Director/ Chief Scientific Officer Jelta Norashikin Binte Teper Pollution Control 1 Division Director Selena Huynh Director Neo Lay Yiing Director Judith Wong Director Evon Wong Covering Director Pierre Ng Director Kwek Chin Hin Director Tang Choon Siang Director Pang Fung Yin Director Ang Chye Peng Director (Memorial Policies & Projects) Christopher Tan Public Health Operation Policy Division Procurement and ninistration Servic Division Director Tang Li Shang f Information Offi Elaine Phang Director Ng Wee Hia Director Chow Mei Ling Director Teoh Soon Kay Director Wilson Tan Director Lim Seng Leong Sean Director Koh Joon Hong Director Joseph Boey Director Kwek Keng Chuan

Director Vasir Bin K K Maide

Director Chow Chee Klong Director Ron Wong Director Colin Goh Director Lesley Choo

Director Vincent Koh

> Director Aw Eng Lim

## National Environment Agency Key Appointment Holders (w.e.f. 15 April 2024)

Pillar	Group	Name	Designation
<u> </u>	-	Wong Kang Jet	Chief Executive Officer
<u> </u>	-	Andy Sim	Director (Legal Division)
	-	Marcus Quek	Director (Internal Audit Division)
Planning, Corporate	-	Ng Chun Pin	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Planning, Corporate and Technology)
& Technology (PCT) Pillar	Strategic Planning and Policy Group (SPPG)	lvy Ong	Group Director (Strategic Planning and Policy Group)
		Chan Chin Kai	2 Group Director (Strategic Planning and Policy Group)
		Santhosh Manivannan	Director (Policy Division)
		Wu Wei Lin	Director (Organisational Planning & Research Division)
	Laint Operations and	Ng Wee Hia S Satish Appoo	Director (Operations Transformation Division)
	Joint Operations and Technology Group (JOTG)	Ng Keng Wei	Group Director (Joint Operations and Technology Group)  Chief Technology Officer & Director (Environmental Technology and Industry Development Division)
		Christopher Lee	2 Director (Environmental Technology and Industry Development Division)
		Elaine Phang	Chief Information Officer
		Vincent Koh	Director (Joint Operations Division)
Environmental		Lee Wee Kuang	Director (Transformation and Standards Division)
	Corporate Services Group	Tan Eng Kim	Group Director (Corporate Services Group)
	(CSG)	Christine Liang	Chief Financial Officer
		Selena Huynh	Director (Human Resource and Organisation Development Division)
		Tang Li Shang	Director (Procurement and Administration Services Division)
		Aw Eng Lim	Director (Singapore Environment Institute)
	Hawker Centres Group (HCG)	Andrew Low	Group Director (Hawker Centres Group)
		Tan Kian Ann	Director (Operator Management Division)
		Evon Wong	Director (Policy, Programmes and Engagement Division)
	Dublic Furnament 1 C	Chow Mei Ling	Director (Place Management and Operations Division)
	Public Engagement Group (PEG)	Lim Yuin Chien	Group Director (Public Engagement Group)
		Lim Jing Ting Neo Lay Yiing	Director (3P Network Division)
		Lim Seng Leong Sean	Director (Corporate Communications Division)
		Ananda Ram Bhaskar	Director (Service Quality Division)  Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Environmental Protection)/ Director-General of Environmental
Protection (EP) Pillar	-		Protection
	Class Facility and Castle	Chua Yew Peng	Advisor Group Director (Clean Environment)
	Clean Environment Group	Tan Li Yen	
	(CEG)	Koh Chin Yong Jelita Norashikin Binte Teper	Director (Development Control and Licensing Division)  Director (Environmental Monitoring and Modelling Division)/ Chief Scientific Officer
		Teoh Soon Kay	Director (Pollution Control 1 Division)
		Chow Chee Kiong	Director (Pollution Control 2 Division)
	Resource and Sustainability	Tan Li Yen	Covering Group Director (Resource and Sustainability)
	Group (RSG)	Kulaveerasingham Suresh	Director (Carbon Mitigation Division)
		Pierre Ng	Covering Director (Carbon Planning Division)
		Koh Joon Hong	Director (Sustainability Division)
		Ron Wong	Director (Waste Management Division)
	Infrastructure and Engineering	Desmond Tan	Group Director (Infrastructure and Engineering)
	Group (IEG)	Chan Chin Kai	2 Group Director (Infrastructure and Engineering)
		Yap Shee Pak	Director (Building and Engineering Services Division)
		Kwek Chin Hin	Director (Integrated Waste Management Facility Division)
		Joseph Boey	Director (Waste Infrastructure and Engineering Division)
		Colin Goh	Director (Waste Infrastructure Operations and Management Division)
ublic Health (PH)	-	Chew Ming Fai	Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Public Health)/ Director-General of Public Health
Pillar	-	Pun Wui-Mei	Director (DCEO(PH)'s Office)
	Environmental Public Health	Teo Meng Soon Tony	Group Director (Environmental Public Health Operations Group)
	Operations Group (EPHOG)	Silachart Lau	Director (Central Regional Office)
		Tang Choon Siang	Director (Eastern Regional Office)
		Kwek Keng Chuan	Director (Western Regional Office)
		Nasir Bin K K Maideen	Director (Sanitation and Compliance Division)
		Wong Chiu Ying	Director (Vector Control Operations Division)
	Environmental Health	Ng Lee Ching	Group Director (Environmental Health Institute)
	Institute (EHI)	Sim Shuzhen	Director (Environmental Epidemiology and Toxicology Division)
		Judith Wong	Director (Microbiology and Molecular Epidemiology Division)  Director (Vector Biology and Control Division)
	Dublic Haalth Camicae 9	Wilson Tan	Group Director (Public Health Services & Capabilities Group)
	Public Health Services & Capabilities Group (PHSCG)	Fong Peng Keong	Director (Public Health Services & Capabilities Group)  Director (Division of Public Cleanliness)
	capabilities Group (Frisca)	Tai Ji Choong Pang Fung Yin	Director (Division of Public Cleanliness)  Director (Memorial Facilities and Planning Division)
		Christopher Tan	Director (Memorial Policies & Projects)
		Rachel Ng	Covering Director (Public Health Operational Policy Division)
// Meteorological	-	Wong Chin Ling	Director-General of Meteorological Services
Services and	-	Koh Li-Na	Assistant Chief Executive of Meteorological Services & Radiaiton Protection
Radiation Protection (MSRP) Pillar	-	Jinny Claire Sim	Director (Business and Strategy Division)
	-	Dale Melvyn Barker	Director (Centre for Climate Research Singapore)
	-	Choo Huat Aik	Covering Director (Meteorological Observations and Systems Division)
	-	Lesley Choo	Director (Weather Services Division)
	Radiation Protection and	Ang Kok Kiat	Group Director (Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science Group)
		Cab Coat Hara	Director (Radiation Monitoring and Services Division)
	Nuclear Science Group (RPNSG)	Soh Suat Hoon	Director (Regulation Monitoring and Services Division)